Finally, A 2014 Topps Series 1 ‘Retail Blaster Box Break’ – Come See!!


30-Year Old Cardboard

Finally, A 2014 Topps Series 1 ‘Retail Blaster Box Break’ – Come See!!

The 2014 collecting year is officially here and your boy at ’30-YOC’ is pumped!!

I bought a retail blaster of the new 2014 Topps release the other day but due to time constraints I was not able to get to a scanner (me and my nutty social life).

So, fast forward to tonight and my cards have been scanned and I am ready to show off the full lot of cards that I ripped open.

Just as an FYI, if you didn’t already know, each blaster contains 10 packs of cards, with 8 cards per pack.  There is also a ‘Bonus’ pack that contains a Manufactured Patch card.

And now with the formalities out of the way, let me show you what I pulled from this box o’ cards!!!

Shall we?

Lets!!!

Pack 1 – nice Kimbrel…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

