Adult lo


Mane, mane, mane

In the eyes of the law, I am officially personally liable for my actions, and obligations. But I don’t feel like an adult. I don’t feel this surge of growth or adulthood, if I may add. I guess I’ve been growing up at most stages of my life. Today just made me legal to do stuff that an adult can. Do I need this license? Maybe.

Looking back at my years, I must say I’m the best me I can be at this very moment. I do not regret who I have become and the things I did. Surely everyone has done stuff they wish they didn’t. But only through those actions do one realise their folly and swore never to admit the same mistake – well, some will carry out the same mistakes for a couple of times after.

Thanks Emo clique for the card and the cakes! Reading the…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

