How To Give Up On Your Dream (Sort Of)


Lily Doughball

Well, have I had the busiest week in the universe. This is a bit of a tricky one for me to write – as much as I love being a bit curious and having a nose at other blogger’s more personal posts, it takes a lot for me to write stuff like this down. Part of my absence for the last week is that I have being trying to get my head straight and get my act together, and so this is quite a therapeutic brain dump. Apologies in advance!

Me and Tom are moving out of the boat-house. Oh noooo! It has taken a lot for me to admit it to other people, but it just wasn’t working out. Obviously it’s hard living on a boat; it’s not a house, it’s bound to be cold and wet and you have to expect to be living without some home comforts…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

