the shorts story… cute resort wear exists?


Rochelle Karina ... love, life, & laughter

I’ve been happily not buying clothes since I discovered Gwynnie Bee…Since I’m trying to lose a little weight, they’ve been my go-to for work clothes that fit. Which is awesome, and great, and everything fantabulous, and I am still madly in love with their entire service. But it has its limits…

This week in Clothing Adventures, it’s the shorts story…

We’re getting ready for a week long trip to Florida. The agenda includes theme parks. As in, the kind with rides. I’m a roller coaster junkie. My usual collection of dresses and skirts are not ideal for going on these rides.

It’s the dead of winter here… my warm-weather clothes closet includes… ONE pair of denim capri pants I’d be willing to wear in public. Zero on shorts that fit the bill. Harumph.

My closet, and GB, have something in common – a lot of dresses and skirts. Harumph.

Time…

View original post 239 more words

Leave a Reply

