Tones of Home – 100 Word Song


My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog

I’ve picked up a new project in my real day job. It’s in New York and it’s getting in the way of writing. How dare it, huh? I’ll be traveling some. So, to keep pace with this blog and my month-old politics and pop culture site, Lefty Pop, www.leftypop.com, I’m making some more schedule changes. Next week, 100 word song returns to it’s original old school Tuesday morning slot. That means you’ll have six days with today’s selection before a new one shows up. I never close the Mr. Linky so don’t completely freak out, you can always catch up. I had to step down from Raised On The Radio but my columns for Lefty Pop will appear Wednesdays and Fridays at  9am. Please go check them and my other lefties, out. The writing is outstanding and we’re getting more immediate success than we hoped and planned for.

leftypop99

Leeroy asked one of his…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

