Be Yourself


My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog

Plugged in to yet see

More bouquets that are not mine

Internal pep talk

frustratedwriter

****blogger’s note****

Every writer, at least the ones I know, like, and respect, get down and even a  bit jealous when they see others recognized and rewarded. This morning I had to remind myself why I chose this path.

This is a haiku for my dear friend and writing partner, Tara aka @Tara_R from www.thinspiralnotebook.com ‘s Friday haiku deal. I know she gets it.

Always be yourself.

Here’s Audioslave.

You know what would make lovely Valentine’s Day gifts? My books.

The Ballad of Helene Troy, an underdog story about a female musician in New York City, and Soul To Body, about an ex-1990s guitar player trying to raise his teenage daughter after the death of his wife, her mother, are available, digitally, on Amazon.com for your kindles, and in paperback from Lulu.com

bookcoverpicajjhkasfpaperbackpicturesad

View original post

Leave a Reply

