I Palindrome I


My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog

Unironic rebel flags, velvet Elvis paintings, unprotected hunting knives, a Duck Dynasty racecar, snakeskin everything, and axes, out in the open, for conscientious slashers.

marketoffleaspicture

Being out of my element lifted my doom mood.

*****blogger’s note****

This morning I accompanied my wife and 18-year-old daughter to a rural Georgia Flea Market. I laughed throughout and lifted myself from an exhaustion induced depression.

This is a 33 word piece with 2 palindromes for my friends at Trifecta www.trifectawriting.com. They’re going out of the internet business very soon so please go by and find some excellent writers and good humans.

Here’s the perfect song for this weird post from They Might Be Giants, I Palindrome I.

I wrote two books. They got good reviews. The third one, a sequel to the first, Woman Of Troy, is on the way, next month.

The Ballad of Helene Troy, an underdog story about a female musician in…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

