Floating Vibes


My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog

Do you feel it? After an intense, soul crushing winter the sun has decided to stick around longer a few minutes and baseball’s back. This is spring, y’all. At least it seems like it.

Yesterday, I went for a long run and never saw my breath. After discovering how out of shape winter left me, I decided to cut the grass for the first time since October. I didn’t mind the sneezing.

There’s a sense of renewal. I stop short of typing the H word. But it seems like things are getting better. My beloved Atlanta Braves are in Milwaukee against the god forsaken Brewers to start the season this afternoon. I’ve concocted a foolproof plan to spend my afternoon “working from home” to catch a few innings in between conference calls.

The vibes transcend the computer screen. My dear friends Trifecta Writing Challenge close their virtual doors today http://www.trifectawritingchallenge.com/…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

