The Great Gig In The Sky


My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog

Between slamming my knee into the door and a ninety-pound dog trampling my foot, I see stars. They’re sharp darts poking my eyes. After opening them under the night sky, I gaze my dreams dancing with the darkness.

Then I go write.

 I wrote two books. They got good reviews. The third one, a sequel to the first, Woman Of Troy, is on the way, very soon.

The Ballad of Helene Troy, an underdog story about a female musician in New York City, and Soul To Body, about an ex-1990s guitar player trying to raise his teenage daughter after the death of his wife, her mother, are available, digitally, on Amazon.com for your kindles, and in paperback from Lulu.com

bookcoverpicajjhkasfpaperbackpicturesad

View original post

Leave a Reply

